NEW ROCHELLE BAR ASSOCIATION

P.O Box 1863, New Rochelle, New York 10802

www.nrbar.org

PRESIDENT

DAVID LACHER 270 North Avenue, 8th Floor New Rochelle, New York 10801 (914)355-5900 FAX: 560-2100 dlacher@lacherlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

ARTEM DJUKIC Djukic Estate Law 271 North Avenue, Suite 908 New Rochelle, New York 10801 (914)501-7279 artem@DjukicEstateLaw.com

JENNIFER PASQUANTONIO 201 Wolf's Lane, 2nd Floor Pelham, New York 10803 (914) 632-6990 bigjenace@aol.com

SECRETARY

LAURIE DALLOS 76 Taymill Road New Rochelle, New York 10804 (917) 572-9449 Idallos@ledlaws.com

TREASURER

ADAM SATTLER Sattler Law Group, P.C. 270 North Avenue, Suite 202 New Rochelle, New York 10801 (914) 239-4900 adam@sattlaw.com

DIRECTORS

CLASS OF 2023

WARREN S. AGATSTON (dec) ERICA AISNER SHEILA SMALL

CLASS OF 2024

FRANK DIMARCO FRANK D'ONOFRIO DANIEL RONAN

CLASS OF 2025

CHRISTINA HALL HON. JEFFREY LEVIN

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

MICHELE M. TOMBINI

TO: New Rochelle Bar Association Members FROM: Laurie J. Korngold, Secretary RE: Notice of Election of Officers and Directors

May 18, 2023

This letter shall serve as the Notice required by the By-Laws for our Annual Election and proposed slate of Officers and new Directors for the upcoming year. The following candidates have been proposed by the Nominating Committee, and approved by the Board of Directors to serve as Officers and Directors:

Officers President - David Lacher Vice-President - Artem Djukic Vice-President - Jennifer Pasquantonio Secretary - Laurie Dallos Treasurer – Adam Sattler

Directors for the Class of 2025 Laurie J. Korngold

Dear Colleagues:

New Director for the Class of 2026 Erica Aisner Regina Matos Michele Tombini

Respectfully submitted,

Laurie J. Korngold

*

LAURIE J. KORNGOLD-Secretary

Pursuant to Article XIV of the By-Laws of the NRBA, the Board has proposed the following Restatement and Amendment of the By-Laws, which Amendment and Restatement, a true copy of which is annexed hereto, was ratified by vote of the Board of Directors at a meeting held on April 11, 2023 and is submitted to the Membership of the New Rochelle Bar Association to be voted on at the scheduled annual meeting to be held on June 21, 2023.

The updated By-Laws will be available on our website: www.nrbar.org

Vote on the Proposed Slate of Officers and Directors (2023/2024) and the By-Laws Resolution. Check One:

In favor ____ Opposed ____ Abstain Write In:

_ approval of Restatement and Amendments of the By-Laws

Hon. Jeffrey L. Levin Paula Johnson Kelly Richard A. Sosis Laurie J. Korngold Julie S. Kattan Richard A. Sosis Milton M. Kreppel

PAST PRESIDENTS

Michele Tombini

Ronald V. Zezima

Eileen Songer McCarthy Gregory T. Varian Barbara Lerman Hon. Susan I. Kettner Milton M. Kreppel Edward D. Loughman III Irwin Staple Geoffrey P. Young William Maker, Jr. John A. Vasile Dennis W. Gallagher Hon. Barry M. Marcus Vincent P. Nesci Hon, Robert C, Ollman Hon. Richard A. Molea Arthur Penzel Jack Geoghegan Stephen Altman Daniel W. Boddie Charles A. Totero Albert F. Campbell Alfred F. Fanelli J. Addison Young, 2nd Thomas Fanelli, Sr. Charles Seidenstein John J. Gardner Edward K. Kennedy Frederic P. Gage Murray C. Fuerst William L. Moran Frank G. Schrenkeisen Leo Ferrara Joseph J. Mancusi Francis X. Fallon Albert Ritchie J. Raymond McGovern Aaron Simmons George L. Kettner Walter G. Otto John H. McCormick, Jr. Patrick J. Rooney Richard Leo Fallon Walter H Young

* FOUNDED 1921