New Rochelle Bar Association


The committees of the New Rochelle Bar Association that are now functioning are:

CLE: Hon. Jeffrey Levin, Chair

Communications/Publicity: Mark Griffin, Chair

Events: Michele Tombini, Chair

Lawyer in the Classroom: David Lacher, Chair


Scholarship: Milton Kreppel, Chair

Glen Island Castle

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events


New members can join and existing members can renew their memberships.

Click here

NRBA Newsletter

Download the latest edition of our newsletter here (Spring 2021).

You can also download prior copies of our newsletter too. Click here.

President's Welcome

Welcome to our website!

Please check back soon for a welcome message from our President, Michele Tombini, Esq.

Copyright © 2021 New Rochelle Bar Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software