New Rochelle Bar Association

Board of Directors

Class of 2017

Warren Agatston, Esq.
15 Paddock Road
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone: (914) 933-0050

Class of 2018

Marilyn "Mike" Faust, Esq.

Class of 2019

Frank DiMarco, Esq.
20 Cedar Street, Suite 106
New Rochelle, N.Y. 10801
Phone: (914) 633-5330
Fax: (914) 633-5332

John Giacobbe, Esq.
Law Office of John A. Giacobbe, LLC
1 Barker Avenue, Suite 485
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: (914) 557-2068

Damon R. Maher, Esq.


David Lacher, Esq.

Mark Griffin, Esq.

202 Coligni Avenue
New Rochelle, N.Y. 10801
Phone: (914) 632-1275

Richard Weiss, Esq.

Jennifer Pasquantonio, Esq.

City of New Rochelle Courthouse

Upcoming Events


New members can join and existing members can renew their memberships.

Click here

NRBA Newsletter

Download the latest edition of our newsletter here (April 2017).

You can also download prior copies of our newsletter too. Click here.

President's Welcome

Please check back soon for a President’s Welcome from Hon. Jeffrey Levin...

[read more]

Copyright © 2017 New Rochelle Bar Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software